1 years with Elmex erosion protection solution

Time for the annual dentist visit. I have been using Elmex erosion protection solution every night for one year now.

Dentist’s verdict: no change, what comes to my teeth and erosion.

After dental hygienist’s treatments: manual cleaning, sodium bircarbonate cleaning and fluoride varnish, my teeth looked amazingly whiter compared to pre-treatment status. My erosion spots have not disappeared, but all in all I am happier with my teeth’s outlook than I have been for years.

I will continue with Elmex toothpaste and erosion protection solution, plus Oral B electronic toothbrush and flossing.

teeth_2016

Leave a Reply

